Zenfolio | Diane Alexander White PHOTOGRAPHY | LEGENDARY LANDMARKS- March 7, 2016

Created 9-Mar-16
Modified 9-Mar-16
Visitors 12
601 photos
The 11th annual Legendary Landmarks Celebration will award ‘landmark’ status to three civic and cultural leaders: Col. Jennifer N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Ret.), The Neal Family (Isobel Neal, Jeanette Sublett and Langdon Neal), and construction firm W.E. O’Neil at the Hilton Chicago Grand Ballroom, 720 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago IL Photography by Diane Alexander White

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:(Isobel, (Ret.), 11th, 5:45, 7, 720, ARNG, Avenue., Ballroom, Celebration, Chicago, Cocktails, Col., Family, Grand, Hilton, IL, Jeanette, Jennifer, Join, Landmarks, Langdon, Legendary, Michigan, N., Neal, Neal, Neal), O'Neil., Pritzker, South, Sublett, The, The, W.E., a, and, and, and, and, annual, at, at, at, auction., award, begin, by, civic, construction, cultural, dinner, firm, followed, landmark, leaders:, live, p.m., p.m., status, the, three, to, us, we, where, will

Legendary Landmarks_2016.002Legendary Landmarks_2016.611Legendary Landmarks_2016.005Legendary Landmarks_2016.003Legendary Landmarks_2016.008Legendary Landmarks_2016.009Legendary Landmarks_2016.007Legendary Landmarks_2016.004Legendary Landmarks_2016.010Legendary Landmarks_2016.011Legendary Landmarks_2016.012Legendary Landmarks_2016.013Legendary Landmarks_2016.014Legendary Landmarks_2016.006Legendary Landmarks_2016.015Legendary Landmarks_2016.016Legendary Landmarks_2016.019Legendary Landmarks_2016.018Legendary Landmarks_2016.021Legendary Landmarks_2016.020